Unser Vorstand



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Peter Amstutz, Präsident

peter@theater-ennetmoos.ch


 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

Patrizia Kündig, Aktuarin

patrizia@theater-ennetmoos.ch


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Julia Isler, Beisitzerin

julia@theater-ennetmoos.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Toni Odermatt, Vizepräsident

toni@theater-ennetmoos.ch


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Guido Gander, Kassier

guido@theater-ennetmoos.ch


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gaby Kündig, Beisitzerin

gaby@theater-ennetmoos.ch